2016-17 Class Elections

Freshman Class Officers

President: Adam Eley

Vice President: Payton Stovall

Secretary: Allison Dozier

Reporter: Abby Pruitt

Favorites: Shun Hardman & Abby Pruitt

Sophomore Class Officers:

President: Annaliese Russell

Vice President: Sydney Mashaw

Secretary: Amber Cassell

Treasurer: Seana Carroll

Favorites: Hayden Hutson & Annaliese Russell

Junior Class Officers:

President: Rachel Collins

Vice President: Josie Wiggins

Secretary: Hannah Williamson

Treasurer: Leann Franks

Favorites: Shederick Criff & Celia de Agustin

Senior Class Officers:

President: Cadence Winn

Vice President: Gage Huff

Secretary: Danielle Spencer

Treasurer: Tori Burgess